Winner of the 2016 SME Manager Trophy !

A winner for our President and CEO!

The 10th edition of the CGPME 31 / Caisse d'Épargne Midi-Pyrénées SME Manager Trophies was held at the Toulouse Chamber of Commerce and Industry, rewarding the best managers of small and medium-sized companies in Haute-Garonne in 3 categories:


The «Favorite CGPME 31» trophy

The «Innovation PME» trophy

The «Best Manager PME» trophy


On this occasion, Anouk Déqué, President of CGPME 31 and Pierre Carli, President of the Management Board of the Caisse d'Epargne de Midi-Pyrénées, presented Christophe Lehain with the SME Manager Performance Trophy.